Kontakt

GSD, Green Sales Distribution AB
Kajsabacksvägen 4
694 34 Hallsberg
Tel: 0582-49 99 90
E-post: kundtjanst@gsdmail.se

GSD:s Lager
Zymbios/GSD Hus B
Viagatan 111
692 93 Kumla
Tel: 073-518 00 71
E-post: gsd@zymbios.se

Hör av dig!

Försäljning

Nichlas Magnuzon
KAM, Key Account Manager
070-931 33 48
nichlas@gsdmail.se

Carina Hjalmarsson
KAM, Key Account Manager
070-365 22 15
carina@gsdmail.se

Marone Ström
Närke, Värmland, Dalarna & Gästrikland
073-044 46 01
marone.strom@gsdmail.se

Michael Thors
Gränshandel Norr
070-561 69 01
michael.thors@gmail.com

Per-Erik Saikoff
Gränshandel syd & Värmland
070-419 06 22
pererik.saikoff@gmail.com

Johan Bergström
Mellan, Stockholm och Södra Sverige
070-672 40 78
bergstromgroup@gsdmail.se

Gustav Bergström
Mellan, Stockholm & Södra Sverige
070-363 57 63
bergstromgroup@gsdmail.se

Henrik Bergström
Mellan, Stockholm & Södra Sverige
070-006 96 65
bergstromgroup@gsdmail.se

Clas Olsson
Team Dollarstore
070-931 33 43
clas.olsson@gsdmail.se

Niclas Cangemark
Team Dollarstore
073-182 99 72
niclas.cangemark@gsdmail.se

Joakim Eliasson
Uppsala/Norra Stockholm
070-530 08 85
saljproffsen@telia.com

Kai Pirilä
Uppsala/Norrra Stockholm
073-043 33 73
saljproffsen@telia.com

Presenter & Reklam

Brittinger Dahlberg
Presenter & Reklam
073-182 99 70
brittinger@gsdmail.se

Rosie Svensson
Presenter & Reklam
070-931 33 42
rosie@gsdmail.se

Ledning

Krister Green
Ägare, VD
073-182 73 81
krister@gsdmail.se

Magnus Hallin
Ägare, Produktutveckling
070-931 33 44
magnus@gsdmail.se

Noel Abdayem
Styrelseordförande

Caesar Lahdo
Styrelseledamot och ägarrepresentant

Inköp

Christine Stenander
Inköp
070-931 33 41
christine@gsdmail.se

Nichlas Magnuzon
Inköp
070-931 33 48
nichlas@gsdmail.se

Magnus Hallin
Logistik & Inköp
070-931 33 44
magnus@gsdmail.se

Order & kundtjänst

Olivia Green
Media & Kundtjänst
073-082 99 70
olivia.green@gsdmail.se

Rosie Svensson
Order & Kundtjänst
070-931 33 42
rosie@gsdmail.se

Lotta Karlsson
Artiklar/Sälj ass.
070-318 02 57
lotta@gsdmail.se

Carina Gustavsson
Order & Kundtjänst
079-346 98 61
carina.gustavsson@gsdmail.se

Emelie Karvinen
Order & Kundtjänst
0582-49 99 90
emelie.karvinen@gsdmail.se

Ekonomi

Nina Vissing
070-376 31 65
nina.vissing@gsdmail.se

Hitta till oss!